Technical Project Management

Use software correctly.

Software usage

The implementation of legal projects often requires the use of special software. Whether Contract Management, Virtual Data Rooms, E-Discovery, Project Management or Data Analysis, our Technical Project Managers will support you.

According to your ideas and needs, we select the appropriate tool together with you. We configure it for your project, train you in its use and support you in the smooth running of the project.

Technical Project Manager

Our Technical Project Managers are interdisciplinary, have a legal and/or business education and, in addition to the necessary IT affinity, enjoy and are curious about technical challenges. They are trained and certified in many common software solutions, so that a fast onboarding to your requirements is always guaranteed.

Hand in Hand

Our Technical Project Managers and our Legal Project Managers work hand in hand to understand the processes, intentions and circumstances of the project and to contribute efficiently.

Cost-efficient

The use of a Technical Project Manager aims to save costs and time. This expertise is the added value and the quiet cog in every project.

State of the art

Through curiosity and joy in progress, our Project Managers are always up to date with the latest technology. They look at new solutions, try them out in test environments and if they are convinced of them, they are used in projects.

What can we do for you?

Get in touch with us.
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Technical Project Management

Software richtig einsetzen.

Softwareeinsatz

Die Durchführung von juristischen Projekten bedarf oft den Einsatz von spezieller Software. Ob Vertragsmanagement, Datenräume, E-Discovery, Projekt Management oder Datenanalyse, unsere technischen Projektmanager unterstützen sie.

Nach Ihren Vorstellungen und Bedürfnissen wählen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam das passende Tool aus. Wir konfigurieren es für Ihr Projekt, schulen Sie im Umgang und unterstützen beim reibungslosen Ablauf des Projekts.

Technical Project Manager

Unsere technischen Projektmanager sind interdisziplinär, besitzen eine juristische und/oder betriebswirtschaftliche Ausbildungen und neben der erforderlichen IT-Affinität eine hohe Freude und Neugier an technischen Herausforderungen. In vielen gängigen Softwarelösungen sind sie ausgebildet und zertifiziert, sodass stets ein schnelles Onboarding an Ihre Anforderungen gewährleistet ist.

Hand in Hand

Unsere technischen Projektmanager und unsere juristischen Projektmanager arbeiten Hand in Hand, um die Abläufe, Intensionen und die Projektumstände zu verstehen und effizient ihren Beitrag zu leisten.

Kosteneffizient

Der Einsatz eines technischen Projektmanagers hat zum Ziel, Kosten und Zeit zu sparen. Diese Expertise ist der Mehrwert und das stille Rädchen eines jeden Projekts.

Neuester Stand

Durch Neugier und Freude am Fortschritt sind unsere Projektmanager immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Sie schauen sich neue Lösungen an, probieren diese in Probeprojekten aus und wenn sie von ihnen überzeugt sind, werden sie in Projekten eingesetzt.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.
WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner