Legal Project Management

Legal projects simply implemented.

Legal Project Management

Especially for large, international projects with different project participants, it can be helpful to assign an experienced, external Legal Project Manager to carry out the project.

The Legal Project Manager (LPM) creates an overview of which project party fulfills which function and which sub-project has to be completed by when.

Legal Project Manager

The LPM’s task is to ensure that the project runs smoothly. Through constant communication with the project participants and documentation of progress, as well as consultation with stakeholders, each project party receives the information it needs for its work.

An LPM acts as an information hub, first point of contact and problem solver. In addition to communication skills, our Legal Project Managers have certifications in many software solutions and are experienced in dealing with new challenges.

Lawyers as project managers

Our project managers are qualified jurists, business lawyers and fully qualified lawyers. They understand the environment in which legal projects are embedded. In addition to German processes, they are also familiar with international procedures.

International understanding

The special thing about our approach is that we take into account international contexts and different working cultures. Our project managers speak many different languages and receive training to respond appropriately to individual projects and needs.

Technical matter of course

To facilitate our own work, we rely on the use of technical solutions. Whether for communication, documentation or reporting, we have the right software to implement your project in a time and cost-efficient way.

What can we do for you?

Get in touch with us.
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Legal Project Management

Juristische Projekte einfach umgesetzt.

Legal Project Management

Gerade bei großen, internationalen Projekten mit unterschiedlichen Projektbeteiligten kann es hilfreich sein, einen erfahrenen, externen Legal Project Manager mit der Projektdurchführung zu beauftragen.

Der Legal Project Manager (LPM) erstellt eine Übersicht, welche Projektpartei welche Funktion erfüllt und welches Teilprojekt bis wann zu erledigen hat.

Legal Project Manager

Die Aufgabe des LPMs ist es, für einen reibungslosen Projektablauf zu sorgen. Durch konstante Kommunikation mit den Projektbeteiligten und Dokumentation des Voranschreitens, sowie Rücksprache mit den Stakeholdern erhält jede Projektpartei die Information, die sie für ihre Arbeit benötigt.

Ein LPM agiert dabei als Informations-Hub, als erste Ansprechperson und als Problemlöser. Neben Kommunikationsskills haben unsere Legal Project Manager Zertifizierungen in vielen Software-Lösungen und agieren routiniert mit neuen Herausforderungen.

Juristen als Projektmanager

Unsere Projektmanager sind Diplomjuristen, Wirtschaftsjuristen und Volljuristen. Sie verstehen das Umfeld, in die juristische Projekte eingebettet sind. Neben den deutschen Prozessen sind sie auch vertraut mit internationalen Verfahren.

Internationales Verständnis

Das Besondere an unserer Vorgehensweise ist, dass wir auf internationale Zusammenhänge und unterschiedliche Arbeitskulturen Rücksicht nehmen. Unsere Projektmanager sprechen viele unterschiedliche Sprachen und erhalten Schulungen, um auf individuelle Projekte und Bedürfnisse angemessen einzugehen.

Technische Selbstverständlichkeit

Um unsere eigene Arbeit zu erleichtern, setzen wir auf den Einsatz von technischen Lösungen. Ob bei der Kommunikation, bei der Dokumentation oder Reporting, wir haben die passende Software, um Ihr Projekt zeit- und kosteneffizient umzusetzen.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.