Managed Document Review

According to your requirements.

Managed Document Review

In the last few years we have conducted countless reviews. Antitrust law allegations, claims for information from authorities, planned mergers, suspicions of economic crime in suspected mafia-like structures – each project has its individual background and is implemented by us with an individual strategy. Our teams can be put together flexibly at short notice.

Our employees

Our employees are multilingual and interdisciplinary. Many admitted lawyers, fully qualified lawyers, graduate jurists and law students of higher semesters have been working with us for years. Led by an experienced Legal Project Manager, we conduct any kind of first-level review. We sift through and classify documents, prepare reports as well as documentation and calculations and advise our clients on further project strategy.

Review Center in Germany

Our review center is located in Frankfurt / Main. There we have flexible, separable rooms with up to 90 workstations. Modern and efficiently equipped, we work in a highly secure environment.

Multilingual

Our multilingual teams can cover almost any language and support you in your international and cross-border review projects.

Specialized teams

According to your requirements and needs, we put together our interdisciplinary teams for you. Our employed jurists quickly adapt to the project environment and can be deployed flexibly even in the event of short-term changes to the project parameters.

What can we do for you?

Get in touch with us.
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Managed Document Review

Genau nach Ihren Anforderungen.

Managed Document Review

In den letzten Jahren haben wir unzählige Reviews durchgeführt. Kartellrechtliche Vorwürfe, behördliche Auskunftsansprüche, geplante Fusionen, wirtschaftsstrafrechtliche Verdächtigungen in vermuteten mafiösen Strukturen – jedes Projekt hat seinen individuellen Hintergrund und wird von uns mit einer individuellen Strategie umgesetzt. Unsere Teams sind kurzfristig flexibel zusammensetzbar.

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind multilingual und interdisziplinär. Viele zugelassene Rechtsanwälte, Volljuristen, Diplomjuristen und Jura-Studenten höheren Semesters arbeiten mit uns seit Jahren zusammen. Geleitet von einem erfahrenen juristischen Projektmanager führen wir jede Art von First-Level-Review durch. Wir sichten und klassifizieren Dokumente, erstellen Reportings sowie Dokumentationen und Kalkulationen und beraten unsere Kunden über die weitere Projektstrategie.

Reviewcenter in Deutschland

Unsere Review Räumlichkeiten befinden sich in Frankfurt am Main. Dort verfügen wir über flexible, abtrennbare Räume mit bis zu 90 Arbeitsplätzen. Modern und effizient ausgestattet arbeiten wir in einer hochsicheren Umgebung.

Multilingual

Wir bilden nahezu jede Sprache mit unseren mehrsprachigen Teams ab und unterstützen Sie bei Ihren internationalen und grenzüberschreitenden Review Projekten.

Spezialisierte Teams

Nach Ihren Anforderungen und Bedarfen stellen wir unsere interdisziplinären Teams für Sie zusammen. Unsere angestellten Juristen passen sich schnell der Projektumgebung an und sind flexibel auch bei kurzfristigen Änderungen der Projektparameter einsetzbar.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.
WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner